Search Result

    Georg Froeschl +61 401 890 168   
    NZIIF (Fellow), CIP, Grad.Dip.Ins. , Dip. Fin. Serv. (Loss Adjusting), FCLA, FIICP Georg.froeschl@lmigroup.com
    ACT 2601 Australia
    Carl Greenhalgh +61 7 3262 8033    0422 710 532
    Dip.Bus, ANZIIF (Fellow) CIP, FCLA, FIICP, FIFAA carl.greenhalgh@LMIGroup.com
    QLD 4011 Australia
    Rian Jenkinson +61 7 3262 8033    0413 019 598
    B.Sc, Engineering, M.Sc. Min Ec. AILA, FIICP Rian.jenkinson@lmigroup.com
    QLD 4011 Australia
    Erik Kroon +61 8 8294 9773    0423 024 609
    MBA, B.Com, FPNA, ANZIIF (Fellow) CIP, FCLA, FCILA, FIICP< AFAIM, FUEDI erik.kroon@LMIGroup.com
    SA 5045 Australia
    Allan Manning +61 3 9835 9900    0413 127 779
    DBA, MBA, B.Com, FCPA, ANZIIF (Fellow) CIP, FIICP, FCII, FCILA, FUEDI ELAE allan.manning@lmigroup.com
    VIC 3124 Australia
    Steve Manning +61 3 9835 9900    0413 743 319
    GAICD, Dip.Com, Dip.Fin Serv (Insurance Broking), ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), FIICP steve.manning@LMIGroup.com
    Camberwell VIC 3124 Australia
    Rex Manning-Voyce (08) 9288 4417    0401 729 071
    Dip.Bus.Mgt, FCLA, FIFAA, FIICP, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP, ANZIM rex.manning-voyce@LMIGroup.com
    WA 6151 Australia
    Peter O'Brien +61 2 9906 5966    0431 141 280
    BA, LLB, FIICP peter.obrien@LMIGroup.com
    NSW 2065 Australia
    Gary Price +61 418 459 999   
    FCLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), CIP, AIAMA, FIICP Gary.price@lmigroup.com
    TAS 7012 Australia
    Des Reaby +61 3 9835 9900    0413 252 192
    ANZIIF (Aff) CIP FIICP Des.reaby@lmigroup.com
    VIC 3124 Australia
    Murray Rowley +61 7 5576 5897     0418 723 583
    B.Com, FCA, FCPA, FCLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP, FIICP Murray.rowley@lmigroup.com
    QLD 4221 Australia
    Shirley Shi +61 7 5576 5897     0402 925 965
    B.Com, CPA, AIICP, FIICP Shirley.shi@lmigroup.com
    QLD 4221 Australia
    Ian Sjoberg +61 8 6114 5330    0423 024 606
    CII, IISA, ILASA (Fellow), FIICP Ian.sjoberg@lmigroup.com
    WA 6151 Australia
    Steve Smith +61 2 9906 5966    0413 467 417
    FIICP, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc), AICLA steven.smith@LMIGroup.com
    NSW 2065 Australia
    Adam Smith +61 3 98359900    0434 477 734
    AILA (S.A), FIICP adam.smith@lmigroup.com
    VIC 3124 Australia
    Caroline Stevens +61 2 9906 5966     0405 101 347
    B.Arts (Hons), ACMA, FIICP Caroline.stevens@lmigroup.com
    NSW 2065 Australia
    Angus Stewart +61 3 9835 9900    0412 634 246
    B.Bus (Banking & Finance), FIICP angus.stewart@LMIGroup.com
    VIC 3124 Australia
    Revell Weightman +61 2 9906 5966    0434 034 369
    B.Com (Hons), CA (SA), FIICP revell.weightman@LMIGroup.com
    NSW 2065 Australia